2018-19 Northwest Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 0-8
Neutral 1-1
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Highline College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Col. of Idaho
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Bellevue College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 8-1
Hobart
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
New Haven
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
N
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
Luther
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wellesley
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
* Conference