Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 4-4
Matches 25
Kills per set 9.99
Hitting % .098
Assists per set 9.22
Blocks per set 1.18
Service Aces per set 1.63
Digs per set 18.00
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mayville State
@ Portland, Oregon Northwest Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Embry-Riddle (AZ)
@ Portland, Ore. Northwest Invitational
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Edgewood
@ Portland, Oregon Lewis & Clark Invitational
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian
@ Portland, Oregon Northwest Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gallaudet
@ Seguin, Texas Bulldog Classic
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Texas Lutheran
@ Seguin, Texas Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LeTourneau
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northwest Chrst.
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
* Conference