Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 9-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 5-1
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.89
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 10.82
Blocks per set 1.99
Service Aces per set 2.08
Digs per set 17.55
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-Stout
Puget Sound Tournament
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC Santa Cruz
Puget Sound Tournament
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Puget Sound Tournament
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Puget Sound Tournament
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
La Verne
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Posada Royale Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Chapman
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Posada Royale Invitational (Thousand Oaks, CA)
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Posada Royale Invitational (Thousand Oaks, CA)
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
East Tex. Baptist
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Posada Royale Invitational (Thousand Oaks, CA)
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ at Stadium High School at Stadium High School
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ at Stadium High School at Stadium High School
N
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
* Conference