Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-2
Matches 26
Kills per set 10.63
Hitting % .123
Assists per set 9.83
Blocks per set 1.81
Service Aces per set 1.35
Digs per set 16.69
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Edgewood
Northwest Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Embry-Riddle (AZ)
Northwest Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Northwest Invitational
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mayville State
Northwest Invitational
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian
Northwest Invitational
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Evergreen St.
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Occidental
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal-Lu-fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
Cal-Lu-fornia Invitational
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
La Verne
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Posada Royale Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Redlands
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
* Conference