Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 5-2
Matches 25
Kills per set 12.43
Hitting % .191
Assists per set 11.62
Blocks per set 1.45
Service Aces per set 1.77
Digs per set 18.21
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Oneonta St.
at Oneonta State Tournament
A
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Oneonta, N.Y. at Oneonta St. Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Millikin
@ Oneonta, N.Y. at Oneonta St. Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Oneonta State
N
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Whittier
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. at Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. at Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. at Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
East Tex. Baptist
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. at Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
* Conference