2013 NWC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 2-1
Matches 25
Kills per set 11.77
Hitting % .174
Assists per set 11.15
Blocks per set 1.81
Service Aces per set 1.82
Digs per set 19.12
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Puget Sound Premier
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wartburg
Puget Sound Premier
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Calvin
Puget Sound Premier
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Chapman
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cal Lutheran
at Thousand Oaks, CA (Posada Royale Invitational)
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-M-S
@ at Thousand Oaks, CA (Posada Royale Invitational) at Thousand Oaks, CA (Posada Royale Invitational)
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
La Verne
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia-M'head
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
* Conference