2013 NWC Women's Volleyball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-2
Matches 24
Kills per set 12.29
Hitting % .169
Assists per set 11.45
Blocks per set 1.80
Service Aces per set 1.53
Digs per set 16.80
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
New Hope Christian
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Corban
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mills
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
La Verne
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lu Fornia Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Occidental
@ Cal Lutheran University Cal Lu Fornia Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Redlands
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
* Conference