2013 NWC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Whitman

Overall 7-22
Pct. .241
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-8
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.12
Hitting % .130
Assists per set 10.10
Blocks per set 2.00
Service Aces per set 1.25
Digs per set 16.72
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Puget Sound Premier
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wartburg
@ Neutral
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Calvin
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walla Walla
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Whit Invitational
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Scholastica
@ Spokane, Wash
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Benedict
@ Neutral
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Scholastica
@ Spokane, Wash
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elmhurst
@ Neutral
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Whittier
@ La Verne La Verne Invite
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UC Santa Cruz
@ La Verne, Calif. Leo Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Verne
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
* Conference