2013 NWC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Willamette

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 4-4
Away 6-8
Neutral 2-1
Matches 25
Kills per set 11.70
Hitting % .193
Assists per set 11.06
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.27
Digs per set 16.34
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UC Santa Cruz
@ La Verne, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
La Verne
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-M-S
Pacific Coast Classic
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Pomona-Pitzer
Pacific Coast Classic
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Colorado Spring, Colo. Colorado College Classic
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado Col.
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado Col.
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Western Oregon University
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
* Conference