2014 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball : Whitworth

Overall 21-6
Pct. .778
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 8-5
Neutral 4-1
Matches 27
Kills per set 13.35
Hitting % .183
Assists per set 12.43
Blocks per set 1.70
Service Aces per set 1.54
Digs per set 18.93
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
@ Univ. of La Verne Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
La Verne
Pacific Coast Classic
A
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chapman
@ @Pomona-Pitzer Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Pomona-Pitzer
Pacific Coast Classic
A
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Whitman Whit Classic
N
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Whittier
@ Whitman College Whit Classic
N
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Whit Classic
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mills
@ at Whitman College Whit Classic
N
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran %
NCAA Div. III Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season