2014 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 6-18
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-8
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.72
Hitting % .121
Assists per set 10.16
Blocks per set 1.06
Service Aces per set 1.68
Digs per set 17.19
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Oregon Tech
H
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Evergreen St.
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walla Walla
H
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northwest Chrst.
A
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Caltech
@ Mills College
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mills
A
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
* Conference