2014 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball : Linfield

Overall 10-11
Pct. .476
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-3
Matches 20
Kills per set 12.63
Hitting % .160
Assists per set 12.01
Blocks per set 1.29
Service Aces per set 1.41
Digs per set 18.82
August
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
New Hope Christian
A
September
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity Fall Classic
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Texas Lutheran
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity Fall Classic
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ San Antonio, Texas
N
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
November
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
* Conference