2014 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 21-5
Pct. .808
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 7-4
Neutral 6-1
Matches 26
Kills per set 13.04
Hitting % .182
Assists per set 12.22
Blocks per set 1.78
Service Aces per set 1.99
Digs per set 19.64
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premier Tournament
N
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Corban
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premier Tournament
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oregon Tech
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premier Tournament
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Puget Sound Premier Tournament
A
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Redlands
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Evergreen St.
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colorado Col. %
@ Cal Lutheran NCAA DIII Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season