2015 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Won 7
Home 9-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-2
Matches 25
Kills per set 12.35
Hitting % .193
Assists per set 11.53
Blocks per set 1.95
Service Aces per set 1.92
Digs per set 17.04
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Evergreen St.
A
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
John Carroll
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Calvin Tournament
N
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Defiance
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Calvin Tournament
N
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Calvin
Calvin Labor Day Weekend Tournament
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thomas More
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Calvin Tourament
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Texas-Dallas
Puget Sound Premiere (at PLU)
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Puget Sound Premiere (at PLU)
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Wed Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
Wed Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
* Conference