2015 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-3
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.64
Hitting % .153
Assists per set 10.04
Blocks per set 2.12
Service Aces per set 1.47
Digs per set 17.36
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Northwest Chrst.
H
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Whittier
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer
@ Claremont, CA - Pomona-Pitzer
N
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pomona-Pitzer
Pacific Coast Classic
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Thu Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Warner Pacific
H
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian College
A
Fri Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Warner Pacific
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
* Conference