2016 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 21-6
Pct. .778
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 10-2
Neutral 4-2
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.70
Hitting % .214
Assists per set 11.78
Blocks per set 1.46
Service Aces per set 1.82
Digs per set 16.95
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Menlo
@ UCSC Slug Fest
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
UC Santa Cruz
Slug Fest
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mills
@ UCSC Slug Fest
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ UCSC Slug Fest
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity Fall Classic
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.)
Trinity Fall Classic
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Whittier
@ San Antonio, TX Trinity Fall Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Trinity University Trinity Fall Classic
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Texas-Dallas %
NCAA Div. III Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season