2016 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 4-20
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-8
Away 0-9
Neutral 1-3
Matches 24
Kills per set 9.57
Hitting % .126
Assists per set 9.05
Blocks per set 1.69
Service Aces per set 1.23
Digs per set 15.31
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Whittier
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Redlands
@ Claremont, CA (CMS) Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Occidental
@ Pomona, Calif. (Pomona Pitzer) Pacific Coast Classic
N
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northwest Chrst.
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Warner Pacific
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simpson (Calif.)
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Multnomah Bible
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference