2016 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Whitman

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 3-2
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.24
Hitting % .161
Assists per set 10.56
Blocks per set 2.11
Service Aces per set 2.12
Digs per set 16.22
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
UC Santa Cruz
Slug Fest
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mills
@ UC Santa Cruz UC Santa Cruz Slug Fest
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ UCSC Slug Fest
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Menlo
@ UC Santa Cruz Slug Fest
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Texas-Dallas
@ Colorado Spring, Colo.
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado Col.
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Occidental
@ Colorado College Colorado College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
* Conference