2018 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Whitman

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-4
Matches 10
Kills per set 11.47
Hitting % .180
Assists per set 10.80
Blocks per set 1.73
Service Aces per set 2.23
Digs per set 15.85
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mills
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Stout
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elmhurst
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC Santa Cruz
@ Forest Grove, OR Oregon Trail Classic - Forest Grove, Oregon
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Redlands
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Whittier
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational - Thousand Oaks, California
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Walla Walla, Washington
H
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 22
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 06
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference