2018 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Won 1
Home 13-2
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-1
Matches 26
Kills per set 12.69
Hitting % .207
Assists per set 11.95
Blocks per set 1.45
Service Aces per set 2.02
Digs per set 17.49
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Rochelle
Oregon Trail Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Stout
Oregon Trail Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elmhurst
Oregon Trail Classic
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC Santa Cruz
Oregon Trail Classic - Forest Grove, Oregon
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mills
Oregon Trail Classic
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Minn.-Morris
Spike It Up Classic
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colorado Col.
2018 Spike It Up Classic
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Briar Cliff (IA)
@ Denver, Colo. Spike It Up Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
JWU (Denver)
Spike It Up Classic
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Salem, Oregon
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian College
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Forest Grove, Oregon
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
* Conference