2018 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 6-2
Matches 12
Kills per set 12.76
Hitting % .182
Assists per set 11.93
Blocks per set 1.50
Service Aces per set 2.07
Digs per set 16.17
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC Santa Cruz
@ Newberg, OR Oregon Trail Classic - Newberg, Oregon
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elmhurst
@ Newberg, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Rochelle
@ Newberg, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ Newberg, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Berry
@ Emory University Emory National Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Transylvania
@ Atlanta, GA Emory National Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Otterbein
@ Emory University Emory National Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Emory
Emory National Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oglethorpe
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 22
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:00 PM
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 31
at
6:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference