2018 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Willamette

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-5
Matches 11
Kills per set 10.22
Hitting % .156
Assists per set 9.78
Blocks per set 1.43
Service Aces per set 2.00
Digs per set 15.57
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ Portland, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois Tech
Oregon Trail Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Stout
@ Portland, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mills
Oregon Trail Classic
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman
@ Thousands Oaks, CA
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational - Thousand Oaks, California
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Redlands
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal-Lu-Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hardin-Simmons
@ Thousand Oaks. CA Cal Lu Fornia Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Walla Walla, Washington
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Multnomah
Portland, Oregon
A
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
McMinnville, Oregon
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Tacoma, Washington
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
H
Sat Oct 20
at
5:00 PM
Tacoma, Washington
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Forest Grove, Oregon
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
H
Sat Nov 03
at
5:00 PM
Newberg, Oregon
A
* Conference