2018 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-1
Matches 10
Kills per set 11.24
Hitting % .180
Assists per set 9.05
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 1.84
Digs per set 15.97
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Oshkosh
Puget Sound Premiere
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Millikin
Puget Sound Premiere
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elizabethtown
Puget Sound Premiere
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Puget Sound Premiere
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Whittier
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Chapman
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Tacoma, Washington
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
A
Sat Nov 03
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference