2018 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-1
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.36
Hitting % .163
Assists per set 10.01
Blocks per set 1.87
Service Aces per set 2.17
Digs per set 16.69
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Oshkosh
Puget Sound Premiere
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Millikin
Puget Sound Premiere
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elizabethtown
Puget Sound Premiere
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Puget Sound Premiere
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Whittier
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Chapman
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tacoma, Washington
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salem, Oregon
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference