2018 Northwest Conference Women's Volleyball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 21-4
Pct. .840
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 9-3
Neutral 4-1
Matches 25
Kills per set 11.68
Hitting % .200
Assists per set 10.61
Blocks per set 2.76
Service Aces per set 2.13
Digs per set 16.52
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elizabethtown
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Millikin
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Puget Sound Premiere
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
JWU (Denver)
Spike It Up Classic
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Briar Cliff (IA)
@ Denver, Colo.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Minn.-Morris
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado Col.
2018 Spike It Up Classic
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salem, Oregon
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tacoma, Washington
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Benedict %
@ St. Peter, Minn. NCAA Regionals
N
* Conference
% Post season